Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 122 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"stratocaster"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[audio]Cool Stratocaster Blues and Jazz - Charles DeWeese
This is some improvisation I did on my Stratocaster. The amp is the SWR California Blonde. The microphone is the Logitech USB AK5370. I recorded it in Brooklyn with Audacity. I started in C minor and switched to C. I put on a fresh set of Dean Markley Nickel Steel strings and just loved the tone. I decided to record just because I wanted to record and the tone I was getting along with the sound of the music I like...
Keywords: blues; jazz; improvisation
Downloads: 295 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; M.Laurentus
Downloads: 385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1983-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Promised Land, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 My Brother Esau-> Maybe You Know, Bertha-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 567 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other On The Road Again Dire Wolf -> Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues It's All Over Now Althea Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Might As Well Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Thomas Hempel
Downloads: 1,849 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[image]photo of Jerry Garcia 5.7.77 Boston - musicphotos77
This photo is for viewing only, copyrighted to photographer. Taken 5.7.77 Boston Garden, Miss Half Step. Enjoy!
Keywords: photograph; Jerry; Garcia; Boston
Downloads: 892 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1981-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set I Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set II Shakedown Street-> Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone*-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Chasingwilma; SBD
Downloads: 993 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-26 - Grateful Dead
SET1 Minglewood Blues ; Peggy O. ; Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues ; Althea ; Cassidy ; Candyman ; It's All Over Now ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider SET2 Touch of Grey ; Far From Me > Estimated Prophet > Eyes of the World > Drums > Space > Throwing Stones > Wharf Rat > Around & Around > Good Lovin' SET3 ENCORE Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Bruce Fried
Downloads: 997 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Loser, My Brother Esau, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,139 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,344 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1981-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other El Paso Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster High Time Cassidy -> Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; David Minches
Downloads: 2,169 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01. Truckin' s1t02. Brown Eyed Women s1t03. tuning s1t04. Beat It On Down The Line s1t05. tuning - monitor repair s1t06. Hide Away s1t07. Sugaree s1t08. tuning s1t09. Jack Straw s1t10. tuning s1t11. Tennessee Jed s1t12. station id - tuning s1t13. Cumberland Blues s1t14. tuning - amps again s1t15. El Paso s1t16. Big Railroad Blues s1t17. tuning s1t18. Comes A Time s1t19. tuning s1t20. Mexicali Blues s1t21...
Keywords: FM; Will Boswell; Matt Smith
Downloads: 393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Audience; Alan Schmit
Downloads: 892 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set One The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Deal Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues Bertha Set Two Playing In The Band He's Gone Jack Straw Bird Song Greatest Story Ever Told Set Three Dark Star > El Paso Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Tiedrich; David Hollister; G.S. Hamilton
Downloads: 20,374 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song, Ripple Mississippi Half Step, Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World, Drums, Truckin', Nobody's Fault But Mine, Black Peter, Around & Around, Promised ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,247 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West LA Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightnin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Touch Of Grey, E: U.S.Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,775 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-11-16 - Grateful Dead
New Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Me And My Uncle, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Dancing In The Street, Deal, Two Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Samson And Delilah, He's Gone, Drums, Space, Black Peter, Truckin', U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,632 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,379 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Rain Shakedown Street -> Wang Dang Doodle Cold Rain And Snow Queen Jane Approximately Althea Eternity Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,817 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, High Time, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Valley Road Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,390 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Billerica Forum on 1979-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Shakedown Street Passenger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other C C Rider Bird Song Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway The Music Never Stopped -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,994 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Bertha-> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 327 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavillion on 1983-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Only 01 china cat -> 02 ikyr 03 samson 04 he's gone -> 05 truckin -> 06 drums -> 01 space -> 02 too -> 03 bob star -> 04 too -> 05 rat -> 06 sugar mag -> 07 sunshine daydream
Keywords: J. Silberman
Downloads: 3,245 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,185 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Loser My Brother Esau -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Richard Colyard; Coyotte; MULETAPER
Downloads: 5,035 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Deal I Fought The Law, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Gloria, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,584 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Virginia on 1982-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,429 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
-Set I- 1. Promised Land 03:06 2. Sugaree 07:13 3. Me & My Uncle 03:04 4. Deal 04:41 5. Black Throated Wind 06:31 6. China Cat Sunflower> 07:56 7. I Know You Rider 06:02 8. Mexicali Blues 03:35 9. Bertha 05:44 -Set II- 1. Playin 18:40 2. He's Gone 08:49 3. Jack Straw 04:59 4. Bird Song 12:19 5. Greatest Story 05:33 -Set III- 1. Dark Star> 31:26 2. El Paso 04:39 3. Sing Me Back Home 10:29 4. Sugar Magnolia 08:33 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Dankseed
Downloads: 9,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Piedmont Park on 1969-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Mama Tried > High Time > Casey Jones, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight Free concert; other band: Allman Brothers
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty *Weir on acoustic guitar
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,858 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1983-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Promised Land, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider My Brother Esau-> Maybe You Know, Bertha-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,958 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (Partial) China Cat Sunflower -> (missing) I Know You Rider Sugar Magnolia Cumberland Blues Me And My Uncle Deal Truckin' -> Turn On Your Lovelight Uncle John's Band Casey Jones Encore Johnny B. Goode (missing)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Walkin' Blues,Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, El Paso*, Loose Lucy, Let It Grow Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Attics Of My Life;, Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,015 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1980-11-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Passenger Deep Elem Blues Looks Like Rain Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger To Lay Me Down -> Let It Grow -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Kingbee; Andy Lemieux; Matt Vernon; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 4,639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,010 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Recher Theatre on 2005-10-27 - Buckethead
Disc 1. 1.Intro>Welcome To Bucketheadland 2.Jordan 3.Stick Pit 4.Revenge Of The Double-Man 5.Botnus 6.Whitewash 7.Slingblade 8.Hook & Pole Gang 9.Crazy Train (Ozzy cover) 10.Crash Victim 11.Jam 12.Turbin 13.Crash Victim Cont. 14.Jowls Disc 2. 1.Hog Bitch Stomp(Banjo)>Celtic Improv.(Banjo) 2.Acoustic Improv. 3.Spoke For The Wheel Of Torment (Acoustic) 4.For Mom (Acoustic) 5.Haunted Mansion Intro 6.Haunted Mansion 7.Frozen Brains Tell No Tails 8.Want Some Slaw? 9.Want Some slaw?>Mr.Sandman>Hallowe...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,771 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Loser Mexicali Blues Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> The Other One -> It's A Sin Jam -> Stella Blue Big River Tennessee Jed Sugar Magnolia Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; JoshD
Downloads: 2,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Deal Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,028 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Picasso Moon, Fire On The Mountain, Wave To The Wind-> Cassidy-> Uncle John's Band-> Cassidy-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,197 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 675 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song, Ripple Mississippi Half Step, Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World, Drums, Truckin', Nobody's Fault But Mine, Black Peter, Around & Around, Promised ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,758 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1982-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> El Paso, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,835 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha -> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Brown Eyed Women -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Shakedown Street d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - Mind Left Body Jam -> d2t08 - Truckin' -> d2t09 - Wharf Rat -> d2t10 - Good Lovin' Encore: d1t11 - K...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 1,962 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hara Arena on 1981-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Mack The Knife, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Women Are Smarter, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Might As Well
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,744 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,393 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,538 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: (Acoustic) d1t01 - On The Road Again d1t02 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t03 - Monkey And The Engineer d1t04 - Jack-a-roe d1t05 - Dark Hollow d1t06 - To Lay Me Down d1t07 - Heaven Help The Fool d1t08 - Bird Song d1t09 - Ripple Set 2: (Electric) d1t10 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > d1t11 - Franklin's Tower d1t12 - Me And My Uncle > d1t13 - Big River d2t01 - Candyman d2t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t03 - Row Jimmy d2t04 - New Minglewood Blues d2t05 - Althea d2t06 - Jack Stra...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 14,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso*, If The Shoe Fits-> Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Uncle John's Band Reprise-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,793 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
image
audio